top of page

Creating A New Website

Man oh man...where do I start?

First of all, WELCOME and thank you for stopping by. I previously had a website and was paying each month for it and then all of a sudden, ITS GONE! I have to say that was the most frustrating thing EVER! I spent a LOT of time working on my website for it to just be gone one day out of the blue. Here I am today, April 18, 2016, building a brand new website. Once, I publish it, it will be somewhat like a rough draft BUT I am hoping to get better at it as time goes by. I would like to make sure I keep it updated with my most recent photos of my work as well as keep up with blogging.

Anyway, I hope you all like the new site and I am definitely looking forward to doing business with you all soon!

- Kanieka


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page